Local Chapter

Officers

President
George B. Rivard
g.rivard@mchsi.com
Executive Vice President
Robert Radkiewicz
rradkiewicz@gmail.com
Secretary Treasurer
John W. Masengarb
jmasengarb3252@gmail.com



Directors

Mary Adams - Donations
jordon729@aol.com
Dawn Ainger
dawn.ainger@genovatech.com
Tammy Dean
tdean@aollc.biz
Celia Hadden – STEM
haddens@mchsi.com
Arthur Heyderman
heydermana@mchsi.com
Teresa Johnston
teresa.johnston@viops.com
Alan Kruse - Donations
alankruse@msn.com
Steve Mapley
Stephen.mapley@ngc.com
Jan Masamoto - Small Business
jmasamoto@jtmconcepts.com
Vicky Miller
millerv@bhc.edu
Jimmy C. Morgan
jimcmorgan@aol.com
Billy Murphy
bmurphy427@msn.com
Chioma Paquin - WID
Chiomaezeugwu@hotmail.com
Alan Prowse
ajprowse@rockwellcollins.com
Mert Sachs
MERSAC2@aol.com
Mark Westrom
armalite6@hotmail.com
Kim White - Membership
kim_white_0123@outlook.com
Alan Wilson
alanmary95@sbcglobal.net