CONTACT US


admin@ndia-ia-il.org


John W. Masengarb - Scholarships
jmasengarb3252@gmail.com

Celia Hadden - STEM
haddens@mchsi.com

Jimmy C. Morgan - Awards
jimcmorgan@aol.com

Jan Masamoto - Small Business
jmasamoto@jtmconcepts.com

Mary Adams - Donations
marysue13@aol.com

George B Rivard - President
g.rivard@mchsi.com

Chioma Ezeugwu - WID
Chiomaezeugwu@hotmail.com

Kim White – Membership
kim_white_0123@outlook.com